Eddy J. Free Cincinnati, Ohio

Taking a classical training in piano & composition & combining it with a love for hip-hop, electronica, soul & pop, producer/songwriter Eddy J. Free seeks to break molds & cross genres.
His music's been heard on shows such as MTV's The Real World and he's worked with eclectic artists from around the globe including 2x Grammy nominee B.Slade and platinum producer Kayo (LaFace Records).
... more

contact / help

Contact Eddy J. Free

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code